top of page
  • Writer's pictureFCRHA

Juneteenth Declared Fairfax County Holiday; Government to Close June 19, 2020

In keeping with Governor Northam's declaration designating Juneteenth as a state holiday, Fairfax County Government administrative offices will be closed on Friday, June 19, 2020. Employees who staff essential 24-hour county operations and other essential services will work as scheduled, including public safety and trash collection. Learn more here.

For additional operating status updates (including courts), visit​

11 views0 comments
bottom of page